spacer
VCU Department of Anesthesiology
  square CONTACT DEPARTMENT square VCU HEALTH


Employment Opportunities
Faculty Positions CRNA Positions

Educational Programs

Education Office ResidencyFellowship

Department Directory

Administration Office Academic/Clinical FacultyCritical Care Faculty CRNA StaffPACE Center
Alumni Central
VCU Medical Center, Richmond VA

DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY

CRNA STAFF (in alphabetical order)

Terise Anderson Terise L Anderson
tanderson@mcvh-vcu.edu
 
  Jaclyn A Battista
jbattista2@mcvh-vcu.edu  
Michael Berger, CRNA Michael Berger
mberger@mcvh-vcu.edu
  Clarence John Biddle 
cbiddle@mcvh-vcu.edu 
Debbie Blizman, CRNA Deborah  A Blizman
dblizman@mcvh-vcu.edu
  Agnes Schneider Bothwell  
abothwell@mcvh-vcu.edu 
Scotty Bowie, CRNA Scotty D Bowie Jr
sbowiejr@mcvh-vcu.edu
Barbara Bowman, CRNA Barbara  J Bowman 
bbowman@mcvh-vcu.edu
Tom Bowman, CRNA Thomas M Bowman
tbowman2@mcvh-vcu.edu
  John G Brooks
jbrooks@mcvh-vcu.edu
Terry Brooks, CRNA Terry A Brooks
tbrooks6@mcvh-vcu.edu
Natalia Buffa, CRNA Natalia Aimee Buffa
nbuffa@mcvh-vcu.edu
Paul Buffa, CRNA Paul J Buffa
pbuffa@mcvh-vcu.edu
  Radcliffe M Burt
rburt@mcvh-vcu.edu
Michelle Carter, CRNA Michele Nakatsuka Carter
mnakatsuka@mcvh-vcu.edu
Jenna Chapman, CRNA Jeanna M Chapman
jchapman2@mcvh-vcu.edu
Belinda Cook, CRNA Belinda  B Cook
bcook@mcvh-vcu.edu
Corey Davis (Tom), CRNA Thomas C Davis
tdavis4@mcvh-vcu.edu
Kim Dembeck, CRNA Kimberly Marie Dembeck
kdembeck@mcvh-vcu.edu
  Melissa Hotchkiss Edwards
mhotchkiss-jones@mcvh-vcu.edu
  Donna B Ells
dells@mcvh-vcu.edu
Jennifer Fabre, CRNA Jennifer Fabre
jfabre@mcvh-vcu.edu
Amanda Faircloth, PhD, DNAP, CRNA Amanda C Faircloth, PhD, DNAP
afaircloth@mcvh-vcu.edu 
  Nadine A Fallacaro
nfallacaro@mcvh-vcu.edu
Mary Ford, CRNA Mary Bryant Ford
mford@mcvh-vcu.edu 
Christi Freeman, CRNA Christi C Freeman
cfreeman@mcvh-vcu.edu
Kristin Friedline, CRNA Kristin Ruth Friedline
kfriedline@mcvh-vcu.edu
Jamie Graham, CRNA Jamie P Graham 
jgraham2@mcvh-vcu.edu 
Mario Grasso, CRNA Mario  P Grasso
mgrasso@mcvh-vcu.edu
  Rebecca M Griggs
rgriggs@mcvh-vcu.edu
Karen Grosh, CRNA Karen H Grosh
kgrosh@mcvh-vcu.edu
Margaret Hallisey, CRNA Margaret M Hallisey
mhallisey@mcvh-vcu.edu
  Dawn Kent
dkent@mcvh-vcu.edu
David Kern, CRNA David Field Kern
dkern@mcvh-vcu.edu
Mary E. Kern, CRNA Mary Elizabeth Kern
mkern@mcvh-vcu.edu
Julie Lewandowski, CRNA Julie E Lewandowski
jlewandowski@mcvh-vcu.edu
Charles Moore, PhD, Chief CRNA, Charles Moore, PhD, *Chief CRNA
cmoore2@mcvh-vcu.edu
Kristoffer Morgan, CRNA Kristoffer W Morgan 
kmorgan5@mcvh-vcu.edu
  Lilly Nguyen
lnguyen@mcvh-vcu.edu 
Jan Pasnak, CRNA Jan Y Pasnak
jpasnak@mcvh-vcu.edu
Carla Perry, CRNA Carla Perry  
cperry@mcvh-vcu.edu
Keene Pickard, CRNA Keene B Pickard
kpickard@mcvh-vcu.edu
Chuck Reese, CRNA Charles Reese 
creese@mcvh-vcu.edu 
  Sharon Anne Richardson
srichardson4@mcvh-vcu.edu
Melanie Sears, CRNA Melanie A Sears 
msears@mcvh-vcu.edu  
Jill Shawnik, CRNA Jill Shawnik
jshawnik@mcvh-vcu.edu
  Kenneth Douglas Sheeley
ksheeley@mcvh-vcu.edu
Melissa Sherrod, CRNA Melissa I Sherrod 
msherrod@mcvh-vcu.edu
Marie Skolnick, CRNA Marie P Skolnick
mskolnick@mcvh-vcu.edu
Leah Smith, CRNA Leah Kincannon Smith 
lsmith3@mcvh-vcu.edu
Sam Smith, CRNA Samuel W Smith
ssmith7@mcvh-vcu.edu
Tanya Smith, CRNA Tanya R Smith, DNAP
tdaniel@mcvh-vcu.edu
Meaghan Stanley Meaghan F Stanley
mstanley@mcvh-vcu.edu
Ashley H. Stigall, CRNA Ashley H. Stigall
ahutchinson@mcvh-vcu.edu
Mary Sweat, CRNA Mary M Sweat
msweat@mcvh-vcu.edu
Michael Thomas, CRNA Michael Wayne Thomas
mthomas@mcvh-vcu.edu

top of page

link to home page
Virginia Commonwealth University
| School of Medicine | Department of Anesthesiology HOME
West Hospital, 1200 E. Broad Street, 7th Floor
Phone: (804) 828-9160 | Fax: (804) 828-8300 | email: anesthesiology@vcu.edu
updated: 2/23/17